Congratulations Aspiring Leaders Program participants

Congratulations to the Aspiring Leaders Program participants who completed their nine-month commitment to enhance their leadership skills.


The program was geared towards tenured faculty members and staff with a minimum of five to seven years of experience. The curriculum was created for the unique needs of its participants, as well as one-on-one coaching, and personal leadership discussions from cabinet members.

Participants included: Rebecca Alexander, Nathan Anderson, Robert Atchison, Justin Catanoso, Matthew Clifford, Bethany Fay, Adam Friedman, Kenny Herbst, Stephen Hirst, Alyssa Howards, Matt Imboden, Scott Klein, Alta Mauro, Kelly Meachum, Mary Scanlon, Ryan Scholl, Ryan Shirey, Michael Shuman, and Kimberly Wieters.

A call for applications for the next ALP will take place spring 2014.


Comments are closed.